Shop
Customer Reviews
Kan Del's Floral, Candles & Gifts
Local Plainview, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers are beautiful. I appreciate you bring flowers from my son.
Donise Foster's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2019, 3:22 pm

Awwww, Thank You Ms. Bonnie for the 5 Stars and review. I loved designing your floral. The colors your son picked out, were absolutely perfect.
Date: Jun 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live in Southern California and my parents live in Plainview so it is nice to know that I can order flowers for friends and love ones in Hale County and NOT have to worry about what the conditions of the flowers that are actually delivered. Kan Del's has been excellent and the arrangements have been 100%. My Mom loves them and take's pictures of them to show them to me. I trust Kan Del's and look forward to my next trip to Texas to see them and their floral shop in person. Randy Gaston
Donise Foster's Reply:
Date: Jun 11, 2019, 4:55 am

Awww, Thank You Randy for the Sweet Praise Report. It’s our goal and heart’s desire to go above our customers expectations. We truly appreciate you and look forward to hearing from you again. Have a Blessed week!
Date: May 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

Donise and her staff are fabulous. Arrangements are always beautiful. They always go that extra mile to make you smile.
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Awesome service, staff was extremely courteous, and the product was beautiful! They delivered during time frame just as they said, Big Thank You for making my daughter's birthday special!
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you guys so much for making the flower arrangement for my wife. She loved it and it was so beautiful.
Donise Foster's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2019, 2:06 pm

Thank You Mr. Johnny for the 5 Stars. We appreciate you letting us help with your floral needs. Have Blessed Weekend!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

My girlfriend loved the beautiful flowers that I ordered! The flowers were very fresh and looked just like the ones in the catalog. Will definitely be doing business with yall in the future. Thank you for the great customer service.
Donise Foster's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2019, 8:04 am

Aaron, Thank You for the 5 Stars. Also, Thank You for allowing Kan Del's to help with your floral needs. Valentine's Day is a "CRAZY" Fun day. We truly work hard to fill our customer's order with "Love". We look forward to hearing from you again. Have a Blessed week.
Date: Nov 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Kan Del's delivered a beautiful plant to my Daddy on his 81st BDay, the one I selected was out-of-stock due to funeral orders and they promptly called me to ensure my order was delivered ON his BDay. LOVE KAN DEL's now
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Easy to order and delivered on time. I'll be back. Thanks!
Denise Foster's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2018, 7:25 am

Thank You Joe. We truly appreciate your post and review. We strive to design a floral arrangement for our customers/friends, that will express their emotions.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

These are the nicest people. I forgot until the last minute to order flowers for a funeral, and I called Kan Del's flowers two hours before the funeral. They had exactly what I wanted, and they could deliver them immediately. They are fantastic!
Donise Foster, Owner's Reply:
Date: Nov 25, 2017, 1:29 pm

Awww. Thank You for the sweet Praise Report. We are truly blessed by you. Thank You for letting Kan Del's help with your floral needs. Your order was delivered in time.
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have to say Thank you very much for making such a beautiful arrangement for my Aunt's Birthday. I appreciate you taking time out of your off day to make such a wonderful arrangement and attempting to deliver it on a Sunday to make her day special. I will for sure use you again for future arrangements.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Donise, I can't thank you enough for the amazing job on the beautiful floral pieces. You are simply the best. I am alway's proud to say we have the best florist in Plainview.
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The BEST in customer service and product. The florist make each design unique and beautiful. The BEST in Plainview, TX
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was very pretty. Would be 5 stars if it was not delivered 2 days early.
Donise Foster's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2017, 3:52 pm

We apologize for the premature delivery. But we will make sure she receives a Balloon Bouquet on "Her Special Day". Thank You for your understanding.
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for an awesome job! I really appreciate you calling me! I love your store!! Thanks again!!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I'm glad to find a good florist there in Plainview where my Mom lives. The arrangement looked exactly like the photo on your web site and was delivered earlier than I expected. GREAT JOB on a GREAT arrangement and she LOVED them. Randy
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I called this morning to send my mom an arrangment for her birthday. Not only are the flowers beautiful, your customer service and quick delivery was top notch! Thank you so much, I would recommend your shop to anyone wanting to send flowers in Plainview!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was gorgeous
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers we ordered for Jennifer Castaneda were beautiful. She was so surprised and we were so excited they turned out to surprise. Thank you.

Mark Maples May 10, 2017

My sister ordered flowers for my mother for Mother's Day. She got beautiful flowers and a good deal. Sent her pictures after they were delivered. She and my mother we're both thrilled!


MBN KA Gill April 6, 2017

Absolutely loved the service and everything she was able to do for our family.


Shannon Nunnelley April 9, 2016

I live in California and needed to send flowers to my mother-in-law who had surgery on a Saturday. The owner of Kan Del's was so friendly and warm over the phone and made me feel in good hands. Within 1 hour I had a picture text of the floral arrangement that went to my mother-in-law. Thank you so much for taking care of us with a beautiful product at a reasonable price.
Forever a fan.
Rhonda


Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Plainview, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Twitter Yelp Youtube

Kan Del's Floral, Candles & Gifts
605 Amarillo Street
Plainview, TX. 79072
Local: (806) 288-0258

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att