Shop
Customer Reviews
Kan Del's Floral, Candles & Gifts
Local Plainview, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The BEST in customer service and product. The florist make each design unique and beautiful. The BEST in Plainview, TX
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was very pretty. Would be 5 stars if it was not delivered 2 days early.
Donise Foster's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2017, 3:52 pm

We apologize for the premature delivery. But we will make sure she receives a Balloon Bouquet on "Her Special Day". Thank You for your understanding.
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for an awesome job! I really appreciate you calling me! I love your store!! Thanks again!!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I'm glad to find a good florist there in Plainview where my Mom lives. The arrangement looked exactly like the photo on your web site and was delivered earlier than I expected. GREAT JOB on a GREAT arrangement and she LOVED them. Randy
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I called this morning to send my mom an arrangment for her birthday. Not only are the flowers beautiful, your customer service and quick delivery was top notch! Thank you so much, I would recommend your shop to anyone wanting to send flowers in Plainview!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was gorgeous
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers we ordered for Jennifer Castaneda were beautiful. She was so surprised and we were so excited they turned out to surprise. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Plainview, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest Twitter Youtube

Kan Del's Floral, Candles & Gifts
605 Amarillo Street
Plainview, TX. 79072
Local: (806) 288-0258

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase