Shop
Customer Reviews
Kan Del's Floral, Candles & Gifts
Local Plainview, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have to say Thank you very much for making such a beautiful arrangement for my Aunt's Birthday. I appreciate you taking time out of your off day to make such a wonderful arrangement and attempting to deliver it on a Sunday to make her day special. I will for sure use you again for future arrangements.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Donise, I can't thank you enough for the amazing job on the beautiful floral pieces. You are simply the best. I am alway's proud to say we have the best florist in Plainview.
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The BEST in customer service and product. The florist make each design unique and beautiful. The BEST in Plainview, TX
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was very pretty. Would be 5 stars if it was not delivered 2 days early.
Donise Foster's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2017, 3:52 pm

We apologize for the premature delivery. But we will make sure she receives a Balloon Bouquet on "Her Special Day". Thank You for your understanding.
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for an awesome job! I really appreciate you calling me! I love your store!! Thanks again!!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I'm glad to find a good florist there in Plainview where my Mom lives. The arrangement looked exactly like the photo on your web site and was delivered earlier than I expected. GREAT JOB on a GREAT arrangement and she LOVED them. Randy
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I called this morning to send my mom an arrangment for her birthday. Not only are the flowers beautiful, your customer service and quick delivery was top notch! Thank you so much, I would recommend your shop to anyone wanting to send flowers in Plainview!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was gorgeous
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers we ordered for Jennifer Castaneda were beautiful. She was so surprised and we were so excited they turned out to surprise. Thank you.

Mark Maples May 10, 2017

My sister ordered flowers for my mother for Mother's Day. She got beautiful flowers and a good deal. Sent her pictures after they were delivered. She and my mother we're both thrilled!


MBN KA Gill April 6, 2017

Absolutely loved the service and everything she was able to do for our family.


Shannon Nunnelley April 9, 2016

I live in California and needed to send flowers to my mother-in-law who had surgery on a Saturday. The owner of Kan Del's was so friendly and warm over the phone and made me feel in good hands. Within 1 hour I had a picture text of the floral arrangement that went to my mother-in-law. Thank you so much for taking care of us with a beautiful product at a reasonable price.
Forever a fan.
Rhonda


Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Plainview, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest Twitter Youtube

Kan Del's Floral, Candles & Gifts
605 Amarillo Street
Plainview, TX. 79072
Local: (806) 288-0258

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase